Profile image of AndrewAsia
Flag of Cambodia Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Member since May 7, 2016
0 Recommendations


Online Offline
Hello and thank you for reading my short introduction. Having a master's degree in law and being a university lecturer in different majors provides me with unique skills and experience. I have been working on academic papers as well as short stories and articles for a variety of subjects and topics for my lectures and grading them as assignments for my students. Furthermore, preparing lectures means I prepare power point presentations regularly. I also lecture English, and I am a German native speaker. Furthermore, I live in Phnom Penh, Cambodia. This means, I can translate easily between German, English, and Khmer. Please feel free to contact me any time. Thank you
$15 USD/hr
62 reviews
  • 100%Jobs Completed
  • 97%On Budget
  • 100%On Time
  • 29%Repeat Hire Rate


Recent Reviews

  • image of designerbiz Project for Andreas S. $15.00 USD

    “High-Quality Well written Articles. professional and knowledgeable. Easy to communicate. thank you so much! Highly recommended to every one 6 start service ever I got A++++++++++++++++++++”

  • image of timssm Project for Andreas S. -- 7 €200.00 EUR

    “Great freelancer. Highly recommended!”

  • image of timssm Project for Andreas S. -- 6 €200.00 EUR

    “Great freelancer. I will work with him again.”

  • image of timssm Project for Andreas S. -- 5 €200.00 EUR

    “Andreas is a great freelancer. He delivers always quality work!!”

  • image of timssm Project for Andreas S. -- 4 €200.00 EUR

    “Great work! Great freelancer.”

  • image of timssm Project for Andreas S. -- 3 €200.00 EUR

    “Great work. Great freelancer. I will work with him again.”



Dec 2014

Lecturer in the majors of business administration and international relations with the subjects law, public relations, marketing, community development, international organizations, and organizational behaviour.


Aug 2014

Lecturer of English in various subjects.


First State Exam, equalling Master's Degree, in Law

2006 - 2011 (5 years)


  • German 1
  • US English Level 1
  • US English Level 2
  • German 2
  • UK English 1
  • German 3
  • US English Level 3
  • German - English Translation
  • Academic Writing


  • Facebook Connected
  • Preferred Freelancer
  • Payment Verified
  • Phone Verified
  • Identity Verified
  • Email Verified

My Top Skills

Browse Similar Freelancers